Kingston Founder Aletta & Peter Stas Won Lalique Award

On February 2, 2016, the 13th Sommet du Luxe et de la creation awards ceremony organized by Centre du Luxe et de la Création was held at the famous Westin Hotel in Place Vendôme, France. Since its inception, Talents du Luxe et de la Création has been loyal to its original purpose: to discover and demonstrate the talents and talents of the luxury industry, promote development, and reward creativity. Centre du Luxe et de la Création selects, accompanies and rewards designers of the year, who are an important source of motivation behind luxury companies.

Frederique Constant and Founder Aletta & Peter Stas
   Talent talent is available in all areas of luxury: fashion, accessories, design, architecture, cuisine, hotels, landscape gardens, cosmetics, watches, artisans and perfumes, and more. Candidates are selected by a jury of experts from the luxury industry. Each candidate corresponds to a category that represents luxury value: boldness, happiness, elegance, harmony, innovation, invention, creativity, rarity and charm.

Emilie Carpentier and Jean-Jacques Weber

   Centre du Luxe et de la Création has specially established talent management awards, Lalique awards, golden talent awards and special jury awards in recognition of outstanding industry professionals with outstanding skills and skills. There were a total of 16 winners that evening, including the Lalique Award-winning founders of Frederique Constant and Aletta & Peter Stas.

Alexia Ashworth and Jean-Jacques Weber

   ‘It is a pleasure to receive this award and proudly hand it over to Peter and Aletta,’ said Jean-Jacques Weber, head of Templus, the exclusive distributor of Frederique Constant France. ‘In my opinion, the award is a tireless investment in Frederique Constant. And conquer returns in new areas. ‘

   TalentsduLuxe enables the winners to enrich their professional networks and further develop their own projects through acquisition cooperation. Frederique Constant is honored to be present at the event and congratulates all the winners. (Photo / text watch home Xu Chaoyang)